Eminem album detail leak

The tracklisting for EMINEM’s long-awaited new album has leaked, NME.COM can exclusively reveal:
‘Encore’ is released on November 15 in the UK, and despite attempts to keep the tracklisting secret due to fears over file-sharing, it has been published.
The 20-track list features single ‘Just Lose It’ and ‘Mosh’ – a song that leaked this week and hits out at George W. Bush.
The tracklisting runs:
‘Curtains Up – Encore version’
‘Evil Deeds’
‘Never Enough’
‘Yellow Brick Road’
‘Like Toy Soldiers’
‘My 1st Single’
‘Paul’ (skit)
‘Rain Man’
‘Big Weenie’
‘Em Calls Paul’ (skit)
‘Just Lose It’
‘Ass Like That’
‘Spend Some Time’
‘Crazy In Love’
‘One Shot 2 Shot’
‘Final Thought’ (skit)
‘Encore/Curtains Down’
The rapper’s UK label are unable to confirm the tracklisting, or as to whether the song ‘Crazy In Love’ is a re-working of the Beyonce hit of the same name.